Lincoln Elementary
Teacher with Kids02.jpg

Lincoln Staff

Lincoln Staff (2016-2017)

Angela Ehrlich Principal - aehrlich@newarkunified.org 818-3501
Barbi Pagan Office Manager - bpagan@newarkunified.org  818-3502
Ann Nicolas Office Assistant - anicolas@newarkunifed.org 818-3503
Gloria Romero Childcare Supervisor 818-3541
Frank Gonzalez Lead Custodian 818-3500
Antonio Jimenez Night Lead Custodian 818-3500
Grade/Subject  Teacher  Room  Phone
Transitional Kindergarten Mrs. Barbara Alcott - balcott@newarkunified.org 17 818-3516
Kindergarten  Mrs. Lisa Young - lyoung@newarkunified.org 16 818-3539
Kindergarten Mrs. Jennifer LaPorte - jlaporte@newarkunified.org 15 818-3512
First Grade Mrs. Caroll Aumondson - caumondson@newarkunified.org 8 818-3522
First Grade Mrs. Melissa Moore - mmoore@newarkunified.org 22 818-3530
Second Grade Ms. Eun Sook-Yu - eyu@newarkunified.org 13 818-3520
Second Grade Mrs. Renee Angelo - rangelo@newarkunified.org 9 818-3521
First / Second Grade Mrs. Karen Chapman - kchapman@newarkunified.org 22 818-3534
Third Grade Mrs. Chet Bohan - cbohan@newarkunified.org 10 818-3519
Third Grade Ms. Vanessa Kennison - vkennison@newarkunified.org 12 818-3513
Fourth Grade Mrs. Latsamy Colla/Ms. Jenna Zellmer - lcolla@newarkunified.org or jzellmer@newarkunified.org 2 818-3536
Fourth Grade  Ms. Laurie Rose - lrose@newarkunified.org 5 818-3518
Fifth Grade  Mrs. Liz Garrett - lgarrett@newarkunified.org 6 818-3537
Fifth Grade  Mrs. Connie Piserchio - cpiserchio@newarkunified.org 3 818-3527
Sixth Grade  Mrs. Courtney Perry - cperry@newarkunified.org 1 818-3528
Sixth Grade  Mrs. Lizaday Perez -lrancap-perez@newarkunified.org 7 818-3524
Computer Mrs. Pauline Kim - pkim@newarkunified.org  19&11 818-3514
Librarian Mrs. Juli Borrego - jborrego@newarkunified.org  Library 818-3542
Learning Center Aide Mrs. Shelly Nagel 18 818-3515
Learning Center Mrs. Sue Bohmann - sbohmann@newarkunified.org 18 818-3515
SDC Mrs. Floretta Kukoyi - fkukoyi@newarkunified.org 23 818- 3511
Special Day Aide Mrs. Noel Doot 23 818-3511
Special Day Aide Mrs. Kathy Morton 23 818-3511
Speech Ms. Paige Trischler  Speech Room 818-3538
Intervention Teacher  Mrs. Wendy Stacy - wstacy@newarkunified.org 20 818-3517
Physical Education  Mr. Todd Haley - thaley@newarkunified.org  P.E. 818-3500
Psychologist Ms. Anne Vanden Broek - avandenbro@newarkunified.org  Speech Room 818-3523
Science  Mrs. Dana Wright - dwright@newarkunified.org 14 818-3526
Childcare Mrs. Rosemary Douglas Childcare 818-3541
Campus Monitor Mrs. Tia Holameitonga Office 818-3500
Campus Monitor Mrs. Gloria Romero Office 818-3500
Campus Monitor Mrs. Cristina Garcia Office 818-3500
Campus Monitor Mrs. Maria Rocha  Office 818-3500
Kitchen Ms. Juanita Gutierrez Kitchen 818-3510
Kitchen Supervisor Mrs. Omaira Torres Kitchen 818-3510
Crossing Guard Mr. Doug Torres    
Teacher at Desk01.jpg